Sinful Colors Flower Power

Recently picked up Sinful Colors Flower Power a part of Sinful Colors About Blooming Time! Collection. There are three new shades in this collection, Standing Bloom Only, Flower Power, Petal Be The Day. I’m excited to try them all!

I used two coats of Orly’s Confetti as a undie for this polish (otherwise it’s basically putting glitter on bare nails) and one coat of Flower Power over the top.

flower power

It’s a beaaaautiful light pink white jelly with hot pink, light pink and white large and small hex glitters. I really would recommend using a base, otherwise you’ll get bumpy layers with the hex glitters sitting on top of each other. Here’s a close up!
flower power

I really love the look of this collection – very Spring! Hopefully I’ll be popping into Walgreen’s to pick up the rest of the Bloomblast collection.

Where to buy.

Leave a comment